spacer.png, 0 kB
SESA Committee


Click on a committee members name to get more details and to send them an email.

Please click here for all general enquiries.   

<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2
# Name Position
1 Bill Parkins SESA President
2 Don Lowe SESA Deputy President
3 David Peterson SESA Treasurer
4 David Peterson SESA Secretary
5 John Nasr SESA President Elect
6 Yarlini Aravinthan MARCOM
7 Roger McCowan SESA Newsletter Editor
8 Chris Browne Tomorrow Systems Engineering Lead /AIM Chair
9 David Orr External Engagement Representative
10 Jawahar Bhalla Technical Representative
11 Mikaela Stewart Early Systems Engineers Representative
12 Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik Events Manager
13 Li Qiao SESA ACT Local Chapter Representative
14 Helen Williams SESA NSW Representative
15 Emma-Rose Tildesley SESA VIC Chapter Representative
16 Ricky Clayton SESA QLD Representative
17 Elvis Adamson SESA WA Representative
18 Brad Spencer SESA SA Representative
19 David Liu SESA NT Representative
20 William Scott SESA ICT Officer